Want to use our logo?

Download the ICS Branding Pack

ICS Background

ICS 2015

Submit an Abstract for ICS 2015

The 45th Annual Meeting of the International Continence Society will be held in Montreal, Canada, 6-9th October 2015, 10 years after the last ICS Annual Meeting in the city. Renowned speakers from across the globe will travel here to one of Canada’s major cities to share their latest research results and discoveries on issues faced in daily practice. This international event will bring together physicians, physiotherapists, nurses, physiologists, scientists and other professionals, who all have an interest in issues affecting all sectors related to continence, pelvic floor, and urinary tract functions.

The meeting will be held in the centrally located Palais des Congrès de Montréal, which is only 20 minutes from the international airport with many hotels close by.

Fall is wonderful in Montreal, the crisp air and the autumn foliage makes it one of the best times of the year to visit. The city itself is a lively multicultural centre with “Old Montreal” and the newer “Downtown” areas that blend together history and culture with vibrant urban living, which gives the city its charming personality and friendly atmosphere. Old Montreal showcases the history of the city; old cobblestone streets with restaurants, cafés and boutiques found beside magnificent heritage sites and stunning architecture. Alongside this, Downtown buzzes with soaring skyscrapers, high-end boutiques, bars, and world-class cultural institutions.

We look forward to seeing you at ICS 2015, Montreal.

Wondering what to expect at an ICS Annual Meeting? Watch ICS 2014 Webcasts

Key Dates

Workshop Submission Open 1st November 2014
Workshop Submission Close 15th December 2014
Workshop Speaker Confirmation Close 6th February 2015
Abstract Submission Open 1st March 2015
Abstract Submission Close 1st April 2015
Abstract Author Confirmation Close 22nd May 2015
Workshop Handout Deadline 1st June 2015
ICS 2015 Start 6th October 2015
ICS 2015 End 9th October 2015

Organising Committee

    View Annual Meeting Chair Details ca

    Jerzy Gajewski

    Annual Meeting Chair

    View Scientific Committee Chair Details ca

    Cara Tannenbaum

    Scientific Committee Chair