Home / Committees / Nursing /


 Login Join the ICS

Want to use our logo?

Download the ICS Branding Pack

ICS Background

Practice Subcommittee

Reports to ICS Nursing Committee



Name Role Start End Elected
Lesley-Ann Hanson-Bellefeuille Chair 26/08/2009
Veronica Haggar Committee Member 06/11/2012
Joan Ostaszkiewicz Ex Officio 01/10/2013
Janice Paterson Co-opted Member 02/11/2012
Amanda Wells Ex Officio 08/11/2012
Practice Subcommittee

Member Locations