Want to use our logo?

Download the ICS Branding Pack

ICS Background

Research Subcommittee

Reports to ICS Nursing Committee



Name Role Start End Elected
Kathleen Hunter Chair 01/09/2011 24/10/2014
Sandra Engberg Committee Member 07/11/2012
Lesley-Ann Hanson-Bellefeuille Committee Member 07/11/2012
Mary Happel Palmer Co-opted Member 06/11/2012
Diaa Rizk Committee Member 24/10/2008 24/10/2014
I Gede Suyasa Co-opted Member 08/11/2012
Amanda Wells Ex Officio 08/11/2012
Research Subcommittee