Advances in Neuromodulation: Complex Clinical Cases

Unpublished

Thursday 11 June 12.00 BST

Add to calendar
Google Calendar Outlook iCal

With ICS experts Howard Goldman, Marcio Averbeck and Hashim Hashim

This webinar addresses the role of minimally invasive neuromodulation techniques (sacral (SNM), posterior tibial (PTNS), and implantable tibial nerve devices) in patients with LUTD.
Target audience includes doctors, physiotherapists and nurses. Clinical cases will be presented to shed light on indications, troubleshooting and follow-up.

The aims of the webinar include:

  • Raise awareness on current indications of minimally invasive neuromodulation techniques for LUTD, including patients with neurological lesions;
  • Provide tips and tricks to avoid complications;
  • Develop advanced programming skills;
  • Recognize current unmet needs and the role of recent technological developments.

The faculty includes Marcio Averbeck (Urologist, Brazil, chair), Howard Goldman (Urologist, USA) and Hashim Hashim (Urologist, UK) who are experts in various neuromodulation techniques.

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, 11 June 2020, 12:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California) Thursday, 11 June 2020, 04:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York) Thursday, 11 June 2020, 07:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Thursday, 11 June 2020, 13:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Thursday, 11 June 2020, 21:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
29/09/2022 16:14:46
Keep me updated