ICS Members Only
Join ICS Sign in
{{CC.VideoPaywallHeaderText}}
{{CC.VideoPaywalButtonText}} Sign in Sign in
{{CC.VideoPaywallHeaderText}}
{{CC.VideoPaywalButtonText}} Sign in

To register for this workshop please email reg_ics22@kenes.com

{{CC.VideoPaywallHeaderText}}
Purchase Gold Pass Register Sign in
Prefer to watch at your own pace, catch up on what you missed or re-watch your favourite sessions?
Extend your access to all state of the art and scientific meeting content for an extra three months, until 13 December 2022.

To purcahse the gold pass please email reg_ics22@kenes.com
Restricted Video
Sign in
Home

The challenges of urethral stricture in women

  • State of the Art Lecture
  • Monday 26th April 2021
  • 16:30 - 17:30 CEST
  • Online
  • In-Person and online attendees
  • ICS Members OnlyRestricted Video

Join ICS Experts Lysanne Campeau and Jacques Corcos for the next ICS Live event on the challenges of urethral stricture in women. This event will take place on Monday 26th April at 4.30pm (BST).

This live event, exclusive to ICS members, will discuss the challenges that physician’s face when dealing with a urethral stricture in women. Finding the cause and establishing a diagnosis, with enough certainty to offer a surgical repair, is already often difficult. Choosing the right surgery for the right patient and performing this surgery is another challenge.

Lysanne Campeau and Jacques Corcos will take you through the diagnosis, including a step by step treatment plan and surgery. All comments and questions will be welcome.

Please see the below local times for this event:

 
Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England) Monday, 26 April 2021, 16:30:00 BST UTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California) Monday, 26 April 2021, 08:30:00 PST UTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York) Monday, 26 April 2021, 11:30:00 EST UTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Monday, 26 April 2021, 17:30:00 CET UTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Tuesday, 27 April 2021, 01:30:00 AEDT UTC+10 hours

Other local times for this event

Add to calendar
Google Outlook iCal

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

30/09/2022 07:29:02