Quality in Urodynamic Testing

Unpublished
Quality in Urodynamic Testing

30th July 2020 14:00 BST

Add to calendar
Google Calendar Outlook iCal

Join ICS experts Andrew Gammie and Enrico Finazzi Agro for an ICS Live event on Quality in Urodynamic Testing on Tuesday 30th July at 14:00 BST (GMT+1).

This session will cover good practices using example UDS traces and will discuss causes and solutions of quality issues. The impact of quality issues on clinical management will also be covered. Topics covered will refer to papers on the effect of quality on the use and reputation of urodynamics.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 14:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 06:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 09:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 15:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 23:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

You can join in the debate via the comments section below and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

02/07/2020 13:46:43
Keep me updated