News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: How to manage your neurourology patients in the current pandemic – a case based discussion

Monday 20 Apr 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS experts and Institute Directors Rizwan Hamid (School of Neurourology) and Emre Huri (School of Modern Technology) as they conduct a live case based discussion this Friday, 24th April at 2pm BST. Please see the below local times for this event:

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, 24 April 2020, 14:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Friday, 24 April 2020, 06:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Friday, 24 April 2020, 09:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Friday, 24 April 2020, 15:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Friday, 24 April 2020, 23:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

Watch and get involved in the discussion which will be a MS case. The experts will discuss the case and then reference it against the current COVID-19 situation. How to use modern technology, alternative management strategies and how functional urologists and neurourologists can manage their patients in the current pandemic will also be covered.

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and ask Rizwan and Emre about their cases. If you cant join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later here!

Click Here

Future Live events:

Join ICS Experts Enrico Finazzi Agrò, Sanjay Sinha and Tufan Tarcan on Thursday 7th May at 15:00 BST (GMT+1) for a live discussion on LUTS: An Issue-Based Discussion.

ICS Live 7th May

Latest news

Keep me updated