News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: Lower Urinary Tract Symptoms: An Issue-Based Discussion

Thursday 30 Apr 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS Experts Enrico Finazzi Agrò, Sanjay Sinha and Tufan Tarcan on Thursday 7th May at 15:00 BST (GMT+1) for a live discussion on LUTS: An Issue-Based Discussion. Please see the below local times for this event:

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, 7 May 2020, 15:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, 7 May 2020, 07:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, 7 May 2020, 10:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Thursday, 7 May 2020, 16:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Friday, 8 May 2020, 00:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

Sanjay will cover Overactive Bladder and Refractory Urgency Incontinence. Tufan will explore whether COVID-19 pandemic has changed our strategy in the management of SUI in men and women and POP, with the help of 4 short case-questions. Male LUTS will be covered by Enrico. This discussion will be of particular interest to young professionals as real issues will be discussed.

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and ask Enrico, Sanjay and Tufan about their cases. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later here!

Click Here

Latest news

Keep me updated