News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: Discussion on Autologous Fascial Slings

Friday 01 May 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS Experts Howard Goldman and Marisa Clifton for a ICS Live discussion on Autologous Fascial Slings on 8th May at 12:30 BST (GMT+1). Please see the below local times for this event:

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, 8 May 2020, 12:30:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Friday, 8 May 2020, 04:30:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Friday, 8 May 2020, 07:30:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Friday, 8 May 2020, 13:30:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Friday, 8 May 2020, 21:30:00AESTUTC+10 hours

Howard Goldman will give a presentation of the role of Fascial Slings with step by step videos of operative techniques. Howard will go through different ways to harvest fascia, vaginal incision, passing the sutures, tying, etc. This session will be excellent for those looking for non mesh alternatives. This will be excellent for early career professions not familiar with the techniques.

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and ask Howard and Marissa about their cases. If you can’t join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later here!

Click Here

Latest news

Keep me updated