News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: 10 Pearls for Managing Chronic Pelvic Pain in Patients with Mesh Complications

Friday 22 May 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Watch the next ICS Live with ICS experts Kristene Whitmore, Elise De and Nina Davis on Monday 1st June at 17.30 BST (GMT+1).Please see the below local times for this event:

This webinar is designed to provide both the average and expert clinician practical instruction for pelvic pain. This highly prevalent class of disorders must be taken into account when planning pelvic floor surgical procedures, and are especially true when surgical interventions to correct mesh-related complications are contemplated. The webinar participant will understand how to perform a simple yet thorough evaluation and steps in perioperative management of the patient with mesh-related pain or preexisting pain. Understanding these straightforward concepts will promote successful outcomes and enhance patient quality of life.

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, 1 June 2020, 17:30:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, 1 June 2020, 09:30:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Monday, 1 June 2020, 12:30:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Monday, 1 June 2020, 18:30:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, 2 June 2020, 02:30:00AESTUTC+10 hours

Latest news

Keep me updated