News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

Voting Results for ICS elected positions 2020

Sunday 14 Jun 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

Related news

We are pleased to announce the results of the recent voting for official ICS elected positions:

Trustee Position

Position Person
Trustee Marcus Drake
Trustee Lori Birder
Trustee Enrico Finazzi Agrò
Trustee Manjula Annappa

Board candidates that have been successful must be formally ratified by ICS membership voting at the AGM (both online and paper ballot voting). This is a requirement of UK Company Law, and providing the candidate achieves the approval of more than 50% of the total Ordinary Resolution (yes/no) votes, they are formally declared to be appointed as Trustees. This final vote will begin later in 2020. Members will be advised when voting is open.

Committee Chair Positions

Position Person
Children and Young Adults Committee Chair Ashani Couchman
Ethics Committee Chair Anne Suskind
Neurourology Promotion Committee Chair Rizwan Hamid
Nursing Committee Chair Tamara Dickinson
Standardisation Steering Committee Chair Matthias Oelke
Urodynamics Committee Chair Tufan Tarcan

Scientific Committee Positions

Position Person
Scientific Committee - Basic Science Representative Jennifer Kruger
Scientific Committee - Physiotherapy Representative Chantale Dumoulin
Scientific Committee - Urology Representative Kari Tikkinen

All positions have a 3 year term to begin at the AGM in Las Vegas (Friday 20th November 2020) and will end at the AGM in Toronto 2023. The successful candidates may stand again for a second 3 year term, provided they have not already done so.

Click Here to download full results

If you have any questions or would like more information on the voting results then please email

Congratulations to everyone!

Latest news

Keep me updated