News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: Quality in Urodynamic Testing

Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS experts Andrew Gammie and Enrico Finazzi Agro for an ICS Live event on Quality in Urodynamic Testing on Tuesday 30th July at 14:00 BST (GMT+1).

This session will cover good practices using example UDS traces and will discuss causes and solutions of quality issues. The impact of quality issues on clinical management will also be covered. Topics covered will refer to papers on the effect of quality on the use and reputation of urodynamics.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 14:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 06:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 09:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 15:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, 30 July 2020, 23:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

Latest news

Keep me updated