News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: Management of Female Urethral Obstruction

Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

ICS Member Exclusive! Join ICS experts Helen O'Connell, Johan Gani & Garson Chan for an ICS Live event on Management of Female Urethral Obstruction on Tuesday 4th August at 10:00 BST (GMT+1).

Members Exclusive

You must be an ICS member to watch this live event.

Join now Sign in

This educational webinar will guide the clinician through the investigation and management of female urethral obstruction and urethral obstruction syndrome. We highlight two specific conditions: female urethral strictures, and obstruction related to anti-incontinence and prolapse surgery. Pearls of diagnosis and treatment of these specific conditions will be discussed by experts in this event. Please see the below local times for this event:

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, 4 August 2020, 10:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, 4 August 2020, 02:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, 4 August 2020, 05:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Tuesday, 4 August 2020, 11:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, 4 August 2020, 19:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

Latest news

Keep me updated