News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live - Physical Therapy Management of IC/BPS: AUA Guidelines Compared to EAU Guidelines

Thursday 09 Jul 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS experts Rhonda Kotarinos, Bertha Golem and Eileen Huffman for an ICS Live event on Physical Therapy Management of IC/BPS: AUA Guidelines Compared to EAU Guidelines taking place on Friday 7th August at 16:00 BST (GMT +1). Please see the below local times for this event:

This will be a case study presentation to discuss the management of an IC/BPS patient. Specific attention will be given to the step by step variation in the process between the two guidelines. The scientific basis to the physical therapy protocol utilized in the RCT’s that were instrumental in making manual physical therapy as the second-line treatment in the AUA guidelines will be discussed in detail. The physical therapy approach in the second line treatment category of the AUA guidelines is a Clinical Evidence Standard with an Evidence Strength-Grade A.

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, 7 August 2020, 16:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Friday, 7 August 2020, 08:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Friday, 7 August 2020, 11:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Friday, 7 August 2020, 17:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Saturday, 8 August 2020, 01:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

Latest news

Keep me updated