News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: The challenges of urethral stricture in women

Monday 12 Apr 2021 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS Experts Lysanne Campeau and Jacques Corcos for the next ICS Live event on the challenges of urethral stricture in women. This event will take place on Monday 26th April at 4.30pm (BST).

This live event, exclusive to ICS members, will discuss the challenges that physician’s face when dealing with a urethral stricture in women. Finding the cause and establishing a diagnosis, with enough certainty to offer a surgical repair, is already often difficult. Choosing the right surgery for the right patient and performing this surgery is another challenge.

Lysanne Campeau and Jacques Corcos will take you through the diagnosis, including a step by step treatment plan and surgery. All comments and questions will be welcome.

Please see the below local times for this event:

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, 26 April 2021, 16:30:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, 26 April 2021, 08:30:00PSTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Monday, 26 April 2021, 11:30:00ESTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Monday, 26 April 2021, 17:30:00CETUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, 27 April 2021, 01:30:00AEDTUTC+10 hours

Other local times for this event:

Click Here

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and ask the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

Latest news

Keep me updated