News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: Translation of In Vivo Preclinical Research: Problems and Solutions

Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS Experts Matthew Fraser, Phillip Smith and Mitsuharu Yoshiyama for the next ICS Live Friday, 16 July 2021 at 12:00 BST. During this event the faculty will identify historic problems in concept and execution in preclinical and clinical urodynamic assessment of LUT function. Mis-targeting of chosen methodologies, physiologic oversights, technical compromises, and conceptual limitations will be discussed. They will discuss how coherent hypothesis-driven implementation of preclinical research and clinical urodynamic modelling can facilitate the translation of preclinical information to patient care. This session is for all abilities and for all those interested in the translation of preclinical animal studies toward human therapeutic goals.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, 16 July 2021, 12:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Friday, 16 July 2021, 04:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Friday, 16 July 2021, 07:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Friday, 16 July 2021, 13:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Friday, 16 July 2021, 21:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

Latest news

Keep me updated