News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

New committee members announced

Monday 24 Jun 2013 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

Related news

The ICS is pleased to announce new members to our committees who will begin their 3 year term following the AGM on Thursday 29* August 2013 at ICS Barcelona.

  • Children’s Committee – Kwang Myung Kim & Selcuk Yucel
  • Continence Promotion Committee – Stavros Charalambous, Vasan Srini & Grzegorz Surkont
  • Education Committee, Trainee Subcommittee – Nadir Osman
  • Ethics Committee – Christina Ortiz
  • Fistula Committee – Gill Brook
  • Neurourology Promotion Committee – Thomas Kessler
  • Nursing Committee – Karen Logan
  • Physiotherapy Committee – Bill Landry, Stephanie Madill & Christina Ortiz
  • Publications and Communications Committee – Sophie Fletcher, Mario Joao Gomes & Grzegorz Surkont
  • Standardisation Steering Committee – Beth Shelly, Lawrence Gichini
  • Urodynamics Committee – Alex Digesu & Jian Wen

The ICS wishes all new members a very warm welcome to their respective committees.

Latest news

Keep me updated