News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS 2018 Bid Finalists

Monday 08 Dec 2014 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

Related news

Voting for the meeting chair of the 2018 ICS annual scientific meeting is now open.

Following an extensive bid review process by the ICS Meetings Committee, Board of Trustees and Kenes, the successful candidates are confirmed as follows:-

Chicago: Annual meeting chair - Karl Kreder

Philadelphia: Annual meeting co-chairs - Alan Wein and Diane Newman

For the three page bid documents for each location more information on these 2 bid locations please click here.

You can also view the meeting bid videos below:

Chicago Bid

Philadelphia Bid

Your vote is important, so please click here to cast your vote and view information on each bid. Please note that in order to cast your vote you must be logged into the ICS website. If you have any problems with your login details, please contact

Voting is now open and will close on 2nd February 2015.

Latest news

Keep me updated