Want to use our logo?

Download the ICS Branding Pack

ICS Background

ICS Education Committee

Reports to ICS Board of Trustees


Name Role Start End Elected
Ervin Kocjancic Chair 29/08/2013 15/09/2016
Frankie Bates Co-opted Member 23/10/2014 08/10/2015
Margot Damaser Co-opted Member 23/10/2014 08/10/2015
Elise De Co-opted Member 23/10/2014 08/10/2015
Alex Digesu Committee Member 29/08/2013 15/09/2016

co-opted member to replace Ervin when he became chair

Frederico Furriel Committee Member 18/10/2012 08/10/2015
Nadir Osman Committee Member 29/08/2013 15/09/2016
Christopher Payne Ex Officio 24/10/2014 08/10/2015
Marijke Slieker-ten Hove Committee Member 01/09/2011 14/09/2017
Cara Tannenbaum Ex Officio 24/10/2014 08/10/2015
Kari Tikkinen Committee Member 18/10/2012 08/10/2015



Terms of Reference

Reports to

Oversight of