10 Pearls for Managing Chronic Pelvic Pain in Patients with Mesh Complications

Unpublished

1 June 2020 17:30 BST

Add to calendar
Google Outlook iCal

Watch the next ICS Live with ICS experts Kristene Whitmore, Elise De and Nina Davis on Monday 1st June at 17.30 BST (GMT+1).Please see the below local times for this event:

This webinar is designed to provide both the average and expert clinician practical instruction for pelvic pain. This highly prevalent class of disorders must be taken into account when planning pelvic floor surgical procedures, and are especially true when surgical interventions to correct mesh-related complications are contemplated. The webinar participant will understand how to perform a simple yet thorough evaluation and steps in perioperative management of the patient with mesh-related pain or preexisting pain. Understanding these straightforward concepts will promote successful outcomes and enhance patient quality of life.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, 1 June 2020, 17:30:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, 1 June 2020, 09:30:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Monday, 1 June 2020, 12:30:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Monday, 1 June 2020, 18:30:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, 2 June 2020, 02:30:00AESTUTC+10 hours
28/10/2020 09:23:16
Keep me updated