Anatomic Tips and Trick of Female/Functional Urologic Surgery - Live and Cadaveric Experiences

Unpublished

29 June 2020 14:00 BST

Join ICS experts Emre Huri, Alex Digesu and Sherif Mourad on Monday 29th June at 14.00 BST (GMT+1). Pelvic-perineal surgery are performed in a complex anatomical area. For this reason, performing the surgeries with the correct anatomical approach, knowing important anatomical landmarks, and qualified and accurate surgical training quickly are related to expert anatomic knowledge of this region in terms of female /functional urologic surgical procedures. Cadaveric dissection has been fundamental in the teaching of surgical anatomy for centuries providing a detailed dissection area, to learn the relevant anatomical structures in the surgical field. However, in the light of advanced technological development; three dimensional (3D) printed materials, software applications, radiology based (computed tomography) visual products or virtual/augmented reality models are the novel options of modern anatomy education. In live webinar, ICS Experts will share their experiences on anatomic tips and tricks of female/functional urologic surgery with using 3D medical printed/cadaveric and live models. Please see the below local times for this event:

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 14:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 06:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 09:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 15:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 23:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours
25/09/2020 10:59:31
Keep me updated