Vaginoplasty: An Interactive Update on Gender Affirming Surgery

Unpublished
Vaginoplasty: An Interactive Update on Gender Affirming Surgery

8 July 2020 13:00 BST

Add to calendar
Google Outlook iCal

Join Cecille Ferrando (Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH, USA), Javier Belinki (former Chair of Word Professional Association of Trans Health, annual meeting, Buenos Aires, Argentina) and Ervin Kocjancic (University of Illinois, Health and Science, Chicago,IL USA) for this live online event to familiarize yourself with the most common surgical techniques in trans female gender affirming surgery. The event will discuss the alternative surgical procedures and allow the watchers to familiarise, recognise and manage the common complications.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 13:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 05:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 08:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 14:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 22:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours
02/07/2020 13:48:10
Keep me updated