News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

Announcement of accepted new committee members

Tuesday 29 May 2012 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

Related news

The ICS is pleased to announce new members to our committees who will begin their 3 year term following the AGM on Thursday 18 October 2012 at ICS Beijing.

Children's Committee - Jian Guo Wen, Mario Patricolo, Mosiello Giovanni
Neurourology Promotion Committee - Jalesh Panicker, Louise Kurczycki, Márcio Averbeck, Melissa Davies
Nursing Committee - Sandie Engberg, Veronica Haggar
Physiotherapy Committee - Melanie Morin
Publications and communications Committee - Jeffrey Garris, Pamela Ellsworth, Stergios Doumouchtsis
Standardisation Steering Committee - Luis Abranches Monteiro, Salma Kayani, Stergios Doumouchtsis

The ICS wishes all new members a very warm welcome to their respective committees.

Latest news

Keep me updated