News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: Vaginoplasty: An Interactive Update on Gender Affirming Surgery

Monday 29 Jun 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS experts Cecille Ferrando, Javier Belinki and Ervin Kocjancic Wednesday 8th July at 13:00 BST (GMT+1) . Please see the below local times for this event:

This live online event will familiarize yourself with the most common surgical techniques in trans female gender affirming surgery. The event will discuss the alternative surgical procedures and allow the watchers to familiarise, recognise and manage the common complications.

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 13:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 05:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 08:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 14:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 22:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

Latest news

Keep me updated