News Article Not Found

Sorry we couldn't find the news story you requested.

Please try the ICS News home page for other news:

Go to ICS News home page

ICS Live: Anatomic Tips & Trick of Female/Functional Urologic Surgery - Live & Cadaveric Experience

Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 {{NI.ViewCount}} Views {{NI.ViewCount}} Views

UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
UNPUBLISHED SCHEDULED
Related news

Join ICS experts Emre Huri, Alex Digesu and Sherif Mourad on Monday 29th June at 14.00 BST (GMT+1). Pelvic-perineal surgery are performed in a complex anatomical area. For this reason, performing the surgeries with the correct anatomical approach, knowing important anatomical landmarks, and qualified and accurate surgical training quickly are related to expert anatomic knowledge of this region in terms of female /functional urologic surgical procedures. Cadaveric dissection has been fundamental in the teaching of surgical anatomy for centuries providing a detailed dissection area, to learn the relevant anatomical structures in the surgical field. However, in the light of advanced technological development; three dimensional (3D) printed materials, software applications, radiology based (computed tomography) visual products or virtual/augmented reality models are the novel options of modern anatomy education. In live webinar, ICS Experts will share their experiences on anatomic tips and tricks of female/functional urologic surgery with using 3D medical printed/cadaveric and live models. Please see the below local times for this event:

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 14:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 06:00:00PDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 09:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 15:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, 11 June 2020, 23:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours

You can join in the debate via the comments section on the ICS website and the experts about their presentation. If you can't join us live you can still add your questions in advance.

Don’t worry if you miss it live you can watch it back later!

Click Here to Watch

Latest news

Keep me updated